Logo - CCME
Digital Issue of August 2017

Contact Us

CPI INDUSTRY TEAM

Managing Director & Associate Publisher                     Editorial Director & Associate Publisher
    Frédéric Paillé | fred@cpi-industry.com                          B Surendar | surendar@cpi-industry.com


Associate Editor
Pratibha Umashankar | prati@cpi-industry.com

Events and Marketing Manager
Ruqiya Shariff | ruqiyah@cpi-industry.com

Advertising Enquiries
 Frédéric Paillé +971 50 7147204
fred@cpi-industry.com

Allwyn Mathew : +971 56 976 6911
Business Development Manager
allwyn@cpi-industry.com

Rao Ali Akbar : +971 50 410 8034
Sales Manager
ali@cpi-industry.com

USA and Canada
Kanika Saxena, Director (North America)
25 Kingsbridge Garden Cir Suite 919
Mississauga, ON, Canada L5R 4B1
kanika@cpi-industry.com
Tel/fax: +1 905 890 5031

In Asia (except India), contact:
Judy Wang, Our representative in Asia
T: 00852-30780826
E: judy@cpi-industry.com

Design
Manuelito Quisay | maq@cpi-industry.com

Office Manager
Ana Liza Valino | admin@cpi-industry.com

Administrator
Muzzammil Hameed
muzzammil@cpi-industry.com

Webmaster
Chris Lopez
chris@cpi-industry.com

Database/Subscriptions Manager
Purwanti Srirejeki | purwanti@cpi-industry.com

Published by
CPI Industry logo
Head Office
PO Box 13700, Dubai UAE
Tel: +971 4 375 68 30 / Fax: +971 4 43 419 06
Web: www.cpi-industry.com
[view location map] 



Founder, CPI Media Group
Dominic De Sousa (1959-2015)

Banner – CCA 2017
Banner – AHRI Cert
Banner – FLEXAIR
Banner – Belimo Sensor (2april17)
Banner – Ductsox
Banner - Bluestar
Banner – Heat Stroke
SKM
Banner – AHR18 Expo
Banner – FM Expo 2017
Banner – WOP Dubai
Banner - CareersBay
Banner - CLIVET  Banner - AMCA
Banner - FLIR  Banner - ONICON
Banner - BRYAIR  Banner - Abdas
Banner - Africa Details  Banner - Dubai Exporters
Banner - Gulfoflex