Logo - CCME
Banner Main – Digital Issue

Contact Us

CPI INDUSTRY TEAM

Co-Founder & Commercial Director
Frédéric Paillé | fred@cpi-industry.com

Co-Founder & Editorial Director
B Surendar
surendar@cpi-industry.com


Editorial

Hannah Jo Uy | hannah@cpi-industry.com


Strategic Public Affairs Liaison & Events Manager

Ruqiya Shariff | ruqiyah@cpi-industry.com


Advertising Enquiries

Frédéric Paillé : +971 50 7147204
fred@cpi-industry.com

Rao Ali Akbar : +971 50 410 8034
ali@cpi-industry.com

Manzoor Usman : +971 58 121 8393
manzoor@cpi-industry.com

USA and Canada
Kanika Saxena
, Director (North America)
25 Kingsbridge Garden Cir Suite 919
Mississauga, ON, Canada L5R 4B1
Tel/fax: +1 905 890 5031
E: kanika@cpi-industry.com

In Asia (except India), contact:
Judy Wang
, Our representative in Asia
T: 00852-30780826
E: judy@cpi-industry.com


Marketing
Susan George | marketing@cpi-industry.com

Design
Manuelito Quisaymaq@cpi-industry.com

Office Manager
Ana Liza Valino
| admin@cpi-industry.com

Administrator
Muzzammil Hameed |
muzzammil@cpi-industry.com

Webmaster
Chris Lopez |
chris@cpi-industry.com

Database/Subscriptions Manager
Purwanti Srirejekipurwanti@cpi-industry.com


Published by
CPI Industry logo
Head Office
PO Box 13700, Dubai UAE
Tel: +971 4 375 68 30 / Fax: +971 4 43 419 06
Web: www.cpi-industry.com
[view location map] 



Founder, CPI Media Group
Dominic De Sousa (1959-2015)

Banner – CCA2018
Banner - Tecumseh
Banner – AHRI
Banner – FlexAir ERV
Banner – Midea (12-17)
Banner – Eurovent Summit 2018
Banner – Belimo
Banner – Bluestar
Banner – SKM
Banner – CareersBay
Banner - TROX  Banner - AMCA
Banner - FLIR Banner - ONICON