Logo - CCME
Banner Main – Digital Issue

Contact Us

CPI INDUSTRY TEAM

Managing Director & Associate Publisher                     Editorial Director & Associate Publisher
    Frédéric Paillé | fred@cpi-industry.com                          B Surendarsurendar@cpi-industry.com


Associate Editor
Ashish Saraf
| ashish@cpi-industry.com

Events and Marketing Manager
Ruqiya Shariff
 | ruqiyah@cpi-industry.com

Advertising Enquiries
Frédéric Paillé
: +971 50 7147204
fred@cpi-industry.com

Allwyn Mathew : +971 56 976 6911
allwyn@cpi-industry.com

Rao Ali Akbar : +971 50 410 8034
ali@cpi-industry.com

Karan Kukreja : +971 58 524 5204
karan@cpi-industry.com

USA and Canada
Kanika Saxena
, Director (North America)
25 Kingsbridge Garden Cir Suite 919
Mississauga, ON, Canada L5R 4B1
Tel/fax: +1 905 890 5031
E: kanika@cpi-industry.com

In Asia (except India), contact:
Judy Wang
, Our representative in Asia
T: 00852-30780826
E: judy@cpi-industry.com

Design
Manuelito Quisaymaq@cpi-industry.com

Office Manager
Ana Liza Valino
| admin@cpi-industry.com

Administrator
Muzzammil Hameed

muzzammil@cpi-industry.com

Webmaster
Chris Lopez

chris@cpi-industry.com

Database/Subscriptions Manager
Purwanti Srirejekipurwanti@cpi-industry.com

Published by
CPI Industry logo
Head Office
PO Box 13700, Dubai UAE
Tel: +971 4 375 68 30 / Fax: +971 4 43 419 06
Web: www.cpi-industry.com
[view location map] 



Founder, CPI Media Group
Dominic De Sousa (1959-2015)

Banner – CCA 2017
Banner – AHRI
Banner – FlexAir ERV
Banner – Belimo
Banner – Ductsox
Banner – Bluestar
Banner – SKM
Banner – AHR Expo 2018
Banner – Gulfood Manufacturing 2017
Banner – World Green Economy Summit 17
banner-big5constindo-300×100
Banner – WOP Dubai 17
Banner – CareersBay
Banner - CLIVET  Banner - AMCA
Banner - FLIR  Banner - ONICON
Banner - BRYAIR  Banner - Abdas
Banner - Africa Details  Banner - Dubai Exporters
Banner - Gulfoflex